CAMheads CNC Router Forum By: CAMaster CNC

Go Back   CAMheads CNC Router Forum By: CAMaster CNC > Software > MecSoft > RhinoCAM

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-10-2014, 11:19 AM
AaronBerman AaronBerman is offline
CAMhead Guest
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Default RhinoCAM Post Processor???

Hello,
Does anyone know what RhinoCAM post-processor I should use to export from RhinoCAM to WinCNC, so that I can cut on my Stinger 3?

Thanks!

Aaron
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2014, 10:01 PM
Gary Campbell's Avatar
Gary Campbell Gary Campbell is offline
CNC Tech & Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Marquette, MI USA
Posts: 2,358
Default

AAron...
Contact your software vendor for the proper post processor.
__________________
Gary Campbell
CNC Technology and Training
Control & ATC Retrofits
GCnC411@gmail.com
https://www.youtube.com/user/Islaww1/videos

"There are 10 kinds of people in the world. Those that understand binary logic, and those who don't"
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-17-2014, 06:55 PM
chr1570ph chr1570ph is offline
CAMhead Guest
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Default RhinoCam Post

Aaron, if you haven't been able to get a post from MecSoft, here is the post they sent me. It's for a Cobra510 atc but seems like it should work for you, just remove the .zip suffix from the file name as camheads wouldn't allow the .spm. The generic Wincnc post seemed to work fine too, if you really just need to get cutting.
Attached Files
File Type: zip CAMASTER.spm.zip (20.7 KB, 74 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.